Cindy über Cynthia (Allgemein)

H. Lamarr @, München, Samstag, 24.09.2011, 01:22 (vor 4570 Tagen) @ H. Lamarr

Wer könnte besser über Cynthia Sage Auskunft geben als Cindy selbst? Also, leg' los, Cindy:

My name is Cynthia Sage. I am the owner of Sage Associates, an environmental consulting firm. My business address is 1396 Danielson Road, Montecito, California, 93108. I am providing a declaration in support of A.10-04-018.

I have been a professional environmental consultant since 1972. I hold an M.A. degree in Geology, and a B.A. in Biology (Zoology) from the University of California, Santa Barbara. I am a Senior Fellow, Department of Oncology, School of Health and Medical Sciences, Orebro University, Orebro, Sweden (2008-2011).

I served as a member of the California Public Utilities Commission EMF Consensus Group (1990-1991), the Keystone Center Dialogue for Transmission Line Siting (a national group developing EMF Policy 1991-1992), and of the International Electric Transmission Perception Project. Between 1977 and 1981, I served as a member of the California Board of Registration for Professional Engineers (Department of Consumer Affairs). I am a full member of the Bioelectromagnetics Society. I am the co-editor of the BioInitiative Report, and a founding member of the BioInitiative Working Group, an international scientific and public health research collaboration. I was a Lecturer in the Environmental Studies Program, University of California, Santa Barbara and a founding member of that program, and developed and taught classes in environmental impact assessment from 1972 – 1981. My publications are attached.